Mariska Hargitay Online
- mariska-hargitay.fans.bz -



Mariska & August Arrive at LAX
January 22, 2010
Labels: Pictures

I want to wish Mariska a wonderful happy birthday filled with love and joy. I hope you get to spend the day with your family & loved ones. May all your birthday wishes come true.

How bout that SAG for a birthday present? The award show is tonight at 8pm on TNT or TBS. There is a repeat at 11pm on TNT.

From sagawards.org:

Don’t miss the arrivals! Preceding the SAG Awards ceremony will be the premier “TNT and PEOPLE Magazine Present the SCREEN ACTORS GUILD AWARDS RED CARPET SHOW” at 7:30 p.m. (ET/PT), 6:30 p.m. CT and 5:30 p.m. (MT) and the annual tnt.tv and tbs.com Red Carpet Webcast at 6:15 p.m. (ET), 5:15 p.m (CT), 4:15 p.m. (MT) and 3:15 p.m. (PT).

E! (5-8pm), CNN (6-8pm) EST will also carry live red carpet arrivals.

She isn’t on the list of presenter but good luck Mariska!

Labels: Appearances, Site

NBC has ordered two more episodes of SVU which brings this seasons total to 24!

Labels: Law & Order: SVU, NBC

Hey, as you can see I put up a new layout done by Hidden Heaven Designs. I hope you like it!

Labels: Uncategorized