Mariska Hargitay Online
- mariska-hargitay.fans.bz -


Mariska is on a lot of the best dressed lists but here’s an excerpt from zap2it.com where you can vote on which dress you liked better:

One of the delightful things about “Inglourious Basterds” actress Diane Kruger is that she’s a blonde who’s not afraid of color. When she showed up at Sunday night’s Golden Globes wearing a couture Christian LaCroix gown in raspberry, it literally made our mouths water.

For Saturday’s (Jan. 23) Screen Actors Guild Awards, Diane went with a mustard-colored Jason Wu dress instead, but “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit” actress Mariska Hargitaydecided to pink up the pink baton with a magenta gown that kept it simple top but had a lot of sassiness down at the bottom.

Pink didn’t turn out to be either lady’s lucky color, but they should both definitely keep it in their wardrobe rotation.

Which do you prefer? Diane’s high fashion confection, or Mariska’s more conventional evening gown?

I also added more pictures from SAGs last night so check them out here

Labels: Appearances, Pictures

I just made 10 48×48 icons for AIM. Feel free to use them 🙂 I will be adding more graphics tomorrow along with other stuff for the site so stay tuned.

Labels: Graphics

Screen Actors Guild Awards- Arrivals
January 23, 2010

Mariska looks absolutely stunning in that dress. Hope she’s having a blast on her birthday night and good luck to her! More pictures will be uploaded as I get them so stay tuned.

EDIT: Julianna Margulies won the award for Female Actor in a Drama Series.

Labels: Appearances, Pictures

Mariska & August Arrive at LAX
January 22, 2010
Labels: Pictures

I want to wish Mariska a wonderful happy birthday filled with love and joy. I hope you get to spend the day with your family & loved ones. May all your birthday wishes come true.

How bout that SAG for a birthday present? The award show is tonight at 8pm on TNT or TBS. There is a repeat at 11pm on TNT.

From sagawards.org:

Don’t miss the arrivals! Preceding the SAG Awards ceremony will be the premier “TNT and PEOPLE Magazine Present the SCREEN ACTORS GUILD AWARDS RED CARPET SHOW” at 7:30 p.m. (ET/PT), 6:30 p.m. CT and 5:30 p.m. (MT) and the annual tnt.tv and tbs.com Red Carpet Webcast at 6:15 p.m. (ET), 5:15 p.m (CT), 4:15 p.m. (MT) and 3:15 p.m. (PT).

E! (5-8pm), CNN (6-8pm) EST will also carry live red carpet arrivals.

She isn’t on the list of presenter but good luck Mariska!

Labels: Appearances, Site